`

Delea becker

OWNER & COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE BROKER

Delea@BeckReit.com

 

craig Primozich

COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE AGENT & BUSINESS OWNER

Craig@BeckReitCRE.com

 

RUSS BECKER

HEAVY CIVIL CONTRACTOR & REAL ESTATE DEVELOPER

Russ@BeckReit.com

 

14d94e9.jpg

Mark mellon-werch

COMMERCIAL REALTOR & PROPERTY OWNER

Mark@BeckReitCRE.com

ChARLEE PEATE

BROKERAGE & ASSET MANAGEMENT DIRECTOR

Charlee@BeckReit.com

 

Pierre Levin

COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE AGENT, CONSULTANT & DEVELOPER

Pierre@BeckReitCRE.com

                                  Beck-Reit Headquarters In East Austin @AustinHQ

                                  Beck-Reit Headquarters In East Austin @AustinHQ